Quick Resource

Paul provides academic interventions, progress monitoring through biweekly progress reports, tutoring Power Hours,

School supplies and the Extended Day Homework Center.

For more information about Academic Quick Resources contact:

Role Staff Member Email
10th – 12th Grade Support: Ms. Wray bwray@paulcharter.org
Attendance Support: Ms. Long llong@paulcharter.org
College Support: Ms. Tunstell ktunstell@paulcharter.org
English Language Ms. Gonzalez lgonzolez@paulcharter.org
Enrollment Support: Ms. Carlo enrollment@paulcharter.org
Free and Reduced Lunch Support: Mr. Marquez rmarquez@paulcharter.org
Freshmen Support: Ms. Graves Ms. Graves tgraves@paulcharter.org
Homework Center: Ms. Lewis-Taylor exday@paulcharter.org
Special Education Support: Ms. Samson  asamson@paulcharter.org
Tech Support: Mr. Hyde lhyde@paulcharter.org

News

GO

#PaulProud

GO

Instagram

GO

Facebook

GO

Connect with WordPress.org Support

Contact Paul PCS