Staff

Paul Public Charter School Staff List

School Year 2019 – 2020

Name Title Email
Addis, Tanner MS EL Teacher taddis@paulcharter.org
Adjei, Elena HS Science Teacher eadjei@paulcharter.org
Alexander, Carolyn HS Sped Teacher calexander@paulcharter.org
Allen, Cassandra HS Music Teacher callen@paulcharter.org
Alukpe, Victoria HS Special Education Teacher valukpe@paulcharter.org
Bacchus, Lanette MS Head of School lbacchus@paulcharter.org
Bartelle, Shawanda MS Student Advocate sbartelle@paulcharter.org
Begum, Rema HS Special Education Teacher rbegum@paulcharter.org
Bellamy, Justin HS Dance and Theater Teacher jbellamy@paulcharter.org
Benavides, Kimberly HS Special Education Teacher kbenavides@paulcharter.org
Bennett, Gabi MS EL Teacher gbennett@paulcharter.org
Biaou, Lynda HS French Teacher lbiaou@paulcharter.org
Branch, Marques MS Health & PE Teacher mbranch@paulcharter.org
Briggs, Nakia HS Social Studies Teacher nbriggs@paulcharter.org
Brooks, Manisha HS Special Education Teacher mbrooks@paulcharter.org
Brooks, Marco MS English Teacher mbrooks@paulcharter.org
Brown, Jene MS Math Intervention Teacher jbrown@paulcharter.org
Bundy, Monya Executive Operations Coordinator mbundy@paulcharter.org
Cameron, Sierra HS Special Education Teacher scameron@paulcharter.org
Cabell, Jared HS Social Studies Teacher jcabell@paulcharter.org
Carlo, Iris Registrar icarlo@paulcharter.org
Cervera, Pamela MS Spanish Teacher pcervera@paulcharter.org
Choi, Jane MS English Teacher jchoi@paulcharter.org
Christian, Joshua MS Math Teacher jchrisitan@paulcharter.org
Coleman II, Calvin HS Art Teacher ccoleman@paulcharter.org
Collins, Sabrina HS Social Studies Teacher scollins@paulcharter.org
Davis, Bess English Instructional Specialist bdavis@paulcharter.org
Davis, Courtney HS Math Teacher cdavis@paulcharter.org
Deckard, Paul MS Math Teacher pdeckard@paulcharter.org
Domestici, Alessandra HS EL Teacher adomestici@paulcharter.org
Doppelheuer, Katie MS Counselor kdoppelheuer@paulcharter.org
Earle, Caitlin MS Special Education Teacher cearle@paulcharter.org
Edwards, Arcinda HS Social Studies Teacher aedwards@paulcharter.org
Flora, Susan College Readiness and Data Manager sflora@paulcharter.org
Froehlich, Robin MS Special Education Coordinator rfroehlich@paulcharter.org
Freeman, Dwight HS Assistant Principal dfreeman@paulcharter.org
Garza, Risa Marketing & Communications Manager rgarza@paulcharter.org
Gatling, Ann-Fatima HS Spanish Teacher agatling@paulcharter.org
Gaudet, Jazmine HS English Teacher jgaudet@paulcharter.org
Gelmi, Gustavo HS Spanish Teacher ggelmi@paulcharter.org
Gonzalez, Leandra EL Coordinator lgonzalez@paulcharter.org
Harrison, Crystal MS Art Teacher charrison@paulcharter.org
Hartmann, Brandon HS EL Teacher bhartmann@paulcharter.org
Hawkins, Steffanie HS Dean of Academics & Compliance shawkins@paulcharter.org
Hayes, Latrail HS Counselor lhayes@paulcharter.org
Henderson, William Director of Operations whenderson@paulcharter.org
Hendje, Achille MS Math Teacher ahendje@paulcharter.org
Herring, Bruce Math Instructional Specialist bherring@paulcharter.org
Hines, A’Liah HS Math Teacher ahines@paulcharter.org
Hines, Jerrod HS Assistant Principal jhines@paulcharter.org
Hopkins, Brittany HS Social Studies Teacher bhopkins@paulcharter.org
Jenkins, Germaine MS Special Education Teacher gjenkins@paulcharter.org
Hyde, Lamar IT Manager lhyde@paulcharter.org
Ikematsu, Mahko MS SPED Teacher mikematsu@paulcharter.org
Jackson, Tuwanda HS Counselor tjackson@paulcharter.org
James, Blaine HS Global Citizenship Teacher bjames@paulcharter.org
Jaramillo, David MS Social Studies Teacher djaramillo@paulcharter.org
Jones, Christopher HS Assistant Dean of Students cjones@paulcharter.org
Jones, Erik SPED Instructional Specialist ejones@paulcharter.org
Jones, Jamilah HS Counselor jjones@paulcharter.org
Jordan, Jade HS Spanish Teacher jjordan@paulcharter.org
Kalu, Chiamaka HS Assistant Dean of Students ckalu@paulcharter.org
Kim, Kyong H Building Maintenance Manager kkim@paulcharter.org
Kohn, Dan Social Studies Instructional Specialist dkohn@paulcharter.org
Koss, Kimberly HS Math Teacher kkoss@paulcharter.org
Lane, Whitney Science Instructional Specialist wlane@paulcharter.org
Lewis-Taylor, Valerie Outreach and Programming Manager vlewis-taylor@paulcharter.org
Long, Linda J. Attendance Counselor llong@paulcharter.org
Marchica, Louise HS EL Teacher lmarchica@paulcharter.org
Matthews, Akida HS Science Teacher amatthews@paulcharter.org
McBeth, Nilaja MS Science Teacher nmcbeth@paulcharter.org
McNeill, Tyana HS Science Teacher tmcneil@paulcharter.org
Merkerson, Pamela Director of Talent Management (HR) pmerkerson@paulcharter.org
Moore, Malari (Baba M) MS Music Teacher mmoore@paulcharter.org
Moseh, Priscilla MS Science Teacher pmoseh@paulcharter.org
Mosley, Catherine HS English Teacher cmosley@paulcharter.org
Nealey, Janee HS Science Teacher jnealey@paulcharter.org
Neely Walters, Renee School Psychologist rneely@paulcharter.org
Norton, Adele MS Social Studies Teacher anorton@paulcharter.org
Nurse Nurse nurse@paulcharter.org
O’Donnell Davis, Caitlin HS English Teacher codonnell@paulcharter.org
Parambath, Elizabeth HS English Intervention Teacher eparambath@paulcharter.org
Peters, Maria MS Science Teacher mpeters@paulcharter.org
Phillips, LLoyd MS Health & PE Teacher lphillips@paulcharter.org
Pimentel, Mireille HS Math Teacher mpimentel@paulcharter.org
Pope, Ebony MS Special Education Teacher epope@paulcharter.org
Quick, Asia HS Science Teacher aquick@paulcharter.org
Ragin, Rosemarie Director of Student Support Services rragin@paulcharter.org
Reddick, Kimberly MS SP-EL Teacher kreddick@paulcharter.org
Reyes, Edwin IT Associate ereyes@paulcharter.org
Robinson, Anecca Assistant Director of Academics & Programming arobinson@paulcharter.org
Rooks, Nyquan MS Special Education Teacher nrooks@paulcharter.org
Roper, Shatarah HS Science Teacher sroper@paulcharter.org
Saba, Hamzat HS SAT Teacher/Athletic Director hsaba@paulcharter.org
Samson, Aireen HS Student Support Coordinator asamson@paulcharter.org
Sanabria, Patricia HS Special Education Teacher psanabria@paulcharter.org
Scopelliti, Kristin HS Mental Health Clinician kscopelliti@paulcharter.org
Shaw, Charlie HS Math Teacher cshaw@paulcharter.org
Shields, Darees HS Math Teacher dshields@paulcharter.org
Shifflett, Ashley MS English Teacher ashifflett@paulcharter.org
Slopadoe, Gbenimah Compliance Officer gslopadoe@paulcharter.org
Smith, Ahmad HS Health & PE Teacher asmith@paulcharter.org
Sorto, Brenda Main Office Receptionist bsorto@paulcharter.org
Spann, Charlotte Director of Schools cspann@paulcharter.org
Stanton, Jennifer MS Social Studies Teacher jstanton@paulcharter.org
Sturdivant, Mark MS Assistant Principal of Culture msturdivant@paulcharter.org
Stevenson, Lawnna HS Math Teacher lstevenson@paulcharter.org
Talib, Sharif MS Math Teacher stalib@paulcharter.org
Tran, Trina Talent & Special Projects Manager ttran@paulcharter.org
Turner, Guye HS Principal gturner@paulcharter.org
Waithe-Benton, Allison MS Elective Teacher awaithebenton@paulcharter.org
Walker, Shendrina MS Principal swalker@paulcharter.org
Wetherby, Jessie HS EL Teacher jwetherby@paulcharter.org
Williams, Jolanda Front Desk Receptionist jwilliams@paulcharter.org
Williams, Melvin Day Porter mwilliams@paulcharter.org
Williams, Schuyler HS Social Worker swilliams@paulcharter.org
Williams, Zipporah HS ELA Teacher zwilliams@paulcharter.org
Wood, Nicole HS Reading Intervention Teacher nwood@paulcharter.org
Woodson, Eugenia MS Reading Intervention Teacher ewoodson@paulcharter.org
Wright, Tracy Chief Executive Officer twright@paulcharter.org
Yarbrough, Shalima HS Assistant Principal syarbrough@paulcharter.org

 

News

GO

#PaulProud

GO

Instagram

GO

Facebook

GO

Connect with WordPress.org Support

Contact Paul PCS